DISTRICT 2

      LEAGUE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

      Almaden Valley Youth Soccer League

      almaden

      President: Gordon Mackintosh president@almadenfc.org

      Registrar: Kelly Johnson kellyjohnson@almadenfc.org

      Director of Coaching: Tom Brough tombrough@almdenfc.org

       

      Almaden Valley YSL Website

      Redwood Jr Soccer League

      redwood

      President: Teddy Ciupitu president@redwoodsoccer.org

      Registrar: Ron Calhoun ron.calhoun@pasoccerclub.org

      Director of Coaching:  no DOC

       

      Redwood Jr. YSL Website

      South San Jose Youth Soccer League

      south san jose

      President: Hayden Dunn

      haydunn13@aol.com

      Registrar: Kim Pifer

      kimpifer@icloud.com

      Director of Coaching: Mark Landefeld academyssj@gmail.com

       

      South San Jose Website

      Alum Rock Youth Soccer League

      alum rock

      President: José Cortez

      Registrar: Carlos Villarreal egistrar@alumrockysl.org

      Director of Coaching: Carlos Villarreal doc@alumrockysl.org

      Alum Rock Website

      Central Santa Clara Valley YSL

      central santa clara

      President: Pam Crone

      president@cvysl.org

      Registrar: Dea Jazvin

      registrar@cvysl.org

      Director of Coaching: Pam Crone

      vp-soccer@cvysl.org

       

      Central Santa Clara Valley YSL Website

      Santa Clara Youth Soccer League

      santa clara

      President: Matt Heintz

      matt@scysl.org

      Registrar: Jamie Alas jamiehickox@sbcglobal.net

      Director of Coaching: Demitri Cacoyannis demitricacoyannis@gmail.com

      Santa Clara Youth Soccer League Website

      North Valley Youth Soccer League

      north valley

      President: Eric Misenhimer EricMisenhimer@nvysl.net

      Registrar: Vivian Lau

      vivianlau@nvysl.net

      Director of Coaching: Travis Diaz travisdiaz@nvysl.net

       

      North Valley YSL Website 

      Orchard Valley Youth Soccer League

      orchard valley

      President: Chris Winchester president@ovtorosfc.com

      Registrar: Rachael Beaulieu registrar@ovtorosfc.com

      Director of Coaching: Jack McMullen

      jack@ovtorosfc.com

       

      Orchard Valley YSL Website 

      De Anza Youth Soccer League

      de anza

      President: Art Zimmermann coachartzim@gmail.com

      Registrar: Susan Zimmermann forcerecreg@gmail.com

      Director of Coaching: Jeff Baicher baicher@sbcglobal.net

       

      De Anza Youth Soccer League Website 

      Milpitas Youth Soccer Club

      President: Niranjan Gupta niranjan_gupta@sbcglobal.net

      Registrar: Amin Fazal

      amin.fazal@att.net

      Director of Coaching: Amin Fazal support@mysleague.com

       

      Milpitas Youth Soccer League Website

      Santa Cruz City Youth Soccer League

      santa cruz city

      President: Oliver Dixon modixon123@hotmail.com

      Registrar: Janet Doutre

      jdoutre@att.net

      Director of Coaching: German Plaza santacruzdoc@yahoo.com

      Santa Cruz City Youth Soccer League Website 

      Aptos Soccer Club

      aptos

      President: Gary Nelson asc.clubpresident@gmail.com

      Registrar: Edward Watson asc.tideregistrar@gmail.com

      Director of Coaching: Edward Watson asc.tideregistrar@gmail.com

       

      Aptos Soccer Club Website 

      Scotts Valley Youth Soccer League

      scots valley

      President: Kimberly Petersen president@svslvsoccerclub.org

      Registrar: Sandy Flores registrar@svslvsoccerclub.org

      Director of Coaching: Jaime Cottini advancedteams@svslvsoccerclub.org

       

      Scotts Valley YSL Website 

      Cupertino FC

      cupertino

      President: Lauv Aeron

      laeron@cupertinofc.org

      Registrar: Pancho Tzankov pancho.tzankov@gmail.com

      Director of Coaching: Pancho Tzankov pancho.tzankov@gmail.com

       

      Cupertino FC Website 

      Monterey County-El Camino Futbol Club Salinas

      President: Jorge Rojas

      mprojas@gmail.com

      Registrar: Julio Sanchez

      vp@ecfcsalinas.com

      Director of Coaching: Sergio Hererra herrse00@gmail.com

       

      Monterey County - El Camino Futbol Club Salinas 

      San Jose Rush

      san jose rush

      President: Mike Han

      Registrar: Tina Tran

      Director of Coaching: Mike Han doc@sanjoserush.com

       

      San Jose Rush Website 

      Sunnyvale Aliance SC

      sasc logo

      President: Sandra Todd

      president@sunnyvalesoccer.org 

      Comp Registrar: Dugyu Yenier

      compregistration@sunnyvalesoccer.org 

      Rec Registrar: Melissa Arias

      recregistration@Sunnyvalesoccer.org 

      Director of Coaching: Andrew Ransome

      doc@sunnyvalesoccer.org 

       

      Sunnyvale Alliance Website 

      MVLA Soccer Club

       

      mvla logo

      President: Kevin Moos

      president@mvlasc.org 

      Registrar: Kim Ambach

      kim.ambach@mvlasc.org 

      DOC: Daniel LaPointe

      dclsoccer@gmail.com 

       

      MVLA Website