Print Email
 
Events 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

January 2015 Events

Thursday, January 01, 2015
Friday, January 02, 2015
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Monday, January 12, 2015
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Friday, January 16, 2015
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Saturday, January 31, 2015
  • Soccer Expo 2015 In Monterey CA (09:00 AM - 04:01 PM)
    Event details
    January 31, 2015-January 31, 2015
    09:00 AM - 04:01 PM
    Cal North Soccer Expo is a highly interactive event where administrators, players, coaches, and members can experience a whole new world of soccer. From world-class coaching clinics, administrative workshops, to the cutting edge in gear and products, Soccer Expo 2015 has something for everyone!
     
  • 2015 Hall of Fame Dinner In Monterey CA (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 31, 2015
    All Day Event
    The purpose of the Cal North CYSA Hall of Fame is to honor those individuals who have made outstanding contributions to youth soccer as a player, coach, referee, administrator or other youth soccer-related activities.
     
  • 2015 League Presidents Workshop and Annual General Meeting (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 31, 2015-February 01, 2015
    All Day Event
    Portola Hotel and Spa
    2 Portola Plaza
    Monterey, CA , 93940

    (831) 649-4511

    Presidents Workshop and AGM
     
 
 
 

1040 Serpentine Lane Suite 201
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Office: 925.426.KIDS (5437) Fax: 925.426.9473

©2012 CYSA. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Admin