Print Email
 
Events 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

January 2013 Events

Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Friday, January 04, 2013
  • USSF D Course - Aptos, CA (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 04, 2013
    All Day Event
    Aptos High School
    100 Mariner Way
    Aptos, CA , 95003

    This course runs from January 4-6 and January 11-13, 2013 in Aptos, CA.
     
Saturday, January 05, 2013
  • U12-U14 Association Cup Preliminary Round Games (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 05, 2013-January 06, 2013
    All Day Event
    U12-U14 Association Cup Preliminary Round Games
     
  • Tournament Weekend (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 05, 2013-January 06, 2013
    All Day Event
    Tournament Weekend
     
  • ODP Training (Boys) (09:00 AM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 05, 2013
    09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    Mustang Soccer Complex
    4680 Camino Tassajara
    Danville, CA , 94506

    ODP Training (Boys) January 5, 2013
     
Sunday, January 06, 2013
  • Board of Directors Meeting- Jan. '13 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 06, 2013
    All Day Event
    Board of Directors Meeting
     
  • U12-U14 Association Cup Preliminary Round Games (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 05, 2013-January 06, 2013
    All Day Event
    U12-U14 Association Cup Preliminary Round Games
     
  • Tournament Weekend (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 05, 2013-January 06, 2013
    All Day Event
    Tournament Weekend
     
  • ODP Training (Girls) (09:00 AM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 06, 2013
    09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    Mustang Soccer Complex
    4680 Camino Tassajara
    Danville, CA , 94506

    ODP Training (Girls) January 6, 2013
     
Thursday, January 10, 2013
Friday, January 11, 2013
Saturday, January 12, 2013
Sunday, January 13, 2013
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Thursday, January 17, 2013
Friday, January 18, 2013
Saturday, January 19, 2013
Sunday, January 20, 2013
 
 
 

1040 Serpentine Lane Suite 201
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Office: 925.426.KIDS (5437) Fax: 925.426.9473

©2012 CYSA. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Admin