Print Email
 
Events 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

April 2013 Events

Monday, April 01, 2013
Saturday, April 06, 2013
Sunday, April 07, 2013
Friday, April 12, 2013
  • Soccer Expo 2013 In Lake Tahoe (12:00 PM - 04:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 12, 2013-April 14, 2013
    SoccerExpologo2013
    12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    Dozens of vendors will be participating in this event, offering the latest in soccer apparel, equipment, fund-raising items, and general sports-related items.
     
Saturday, April 13, 2013
  • Soccer Expo 2013 In Lake Tahoe (12:00 PM - 04:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 12, 2013-April 14, 2013
    SoccerExpologo2013
    12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    Dozens of vendors will be participating in this event, offering the latest in soccer apparel, equipment, fund-raising items, and general sports-related items.
     
Sunday, April 14, 2013
  • Soccer Expo 2013 In Lake Tahoe (12:00 PM - 04:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 12, 2013-April 14, 2013
    SoccerExpologo2013
    12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    Dozens of vendors will be participating in this event, offering the latest in soccer apparel, equipment, fund-raising items, and general sports-related items.
     
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Sunday, April 21, 2013
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Sunday, April 28, 2013
 
 
 

1040 Serpentine Lane Suite 201
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Office: 925.426.KIDS (5437) Fax: 925.426.9473

©2012 CYSA. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Admin