Print Email


Cal North is broken up into Nine Districts. These are the counties that the Nine Districts cover:

  • District I - San Francisco
  • District II - Monterey, San Benito, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz
  • District III - Alameda (cities of Dublin, Fremont, Livermore, Newark, Pleasanton, Sunol), Contra Costa (cities of Alamo, Danville, San Ramon)
  • District IV - Alameda (cities of Alameda, Albany, Berkeley, Castro Valley, Emeryville, Hayward, Oakland, San Leandro, San Lorenzo, Union City), Contra Costa (cities of Walnut Creek, Concord, Pleasant Hill, Martinez, Lamorinda, Orinda, Richmond, Brentwood, Antioch, Bay Point, Pittsburg, Hercules, Rodeo, Rio Vista, Byron, Pinole), Solano (cities of Benicia, Vallejo)
  • District V - Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Napa, Sonoma
  • District VI - Butte, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sierra, Solano (except cities of Benicia, Vallejo), Sutter, Yuba, Yolo
  • District VII - Fresno, Inyo, Kings, Madera, Tulare
  • District VIII - Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne
  • District IX - Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, Trinity

Cal North's goal is to provide an opportunity for youth players of all levels of skill to participate in soccer programs. To find out where you can register your son or daughter you must contact an affiliated league within your district.


1040 Serpentine Lane Suite 201
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Office: 925.426.KIDS (5437) Fax: 925.426.9473

©2012 CYSA. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Admin