Print Email
 
ContactUs 

Corporate Office Staff

 

mmadeira

Matthew Madeira
Executive Director

925.426.5437 x 17

mmadeira@calnorth.org

elusca

Emanuel Lusca
Administrative Assistant/Registration

925.426.5437 x 23

elusca@calnorth.org

Registration; Website Design and Development; Contact Lists Sales; Risk Management;

pblin

Phillipe Blin
ODP Technical Director

925.251.9116 x1001

pblin@calnorth.org

 

bsillars

Bruce Sillars
CYSA - Cal Soccer League Director of Operations

530.316.4761

CCSLDirector@calnorth.org

cmenjivar

Carlos Menjivar
CYSA Director of Coaching - Competitive

707.319.9142

cmenjivar@calnorth.org

psapsford

Paul Sapsford
Director Of Coaching - Recreational

925.426.5437 x 12

psapsford@calnorth.org


 

Debbie Alvarez
Executive Assistant/Insurance

925.426.5437 x 10

dalvarez@calnorth.org

Insurance Coordinator; Protest Appeals and Discipline; League Affiliations; BOD meetings and Travel; Publications; Soccer Expo, League Presidents' Workshop and AGM; Game Card Orders

 

Joyce Bordley
Programs Coordinator

925.426.5437 x 19

Coaching; Olympic Development Program; Tournaments; Recreation; TOPSoccer; Soccer Start; Promotional Apparel Purchasing

jbordley@calnorth.org

 

Kathi Killion
Programs Coordinator

925.426.5437 x 20

kkillion@calnorth.org

State Cup; Presidents Cup; Association Cup; Founders' Cup; Referees; International Clearances; Team Travel Approvals; Youth to Senior

 

Ning Xiao
Accounting Manager

925.426.5437 x11

nxiao@calnorth.org

 

Colleen Lamb
Accounting Clerk

925.426.5437 x 18

clamb@calnorth.org

Accounts Payable; Accounts Receivable

 

Robert Riordan
Warehouse Operations

925.426.5437 x 15

rriordan@calnorth.org

Shipping and Receiving; Lost and Found

   

  

 
 

1040 Serpentine Lane Suite 201
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Office: 925.426.KIDS (5437) Fax: 925.426.9473

©2012 CYSA. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Admin